2nd Provisional Counseling List

UNION CHRISTIAN TRAINING COLLEGE BERHAMPORE, MURSHISDABAD WB - 742101 NOTICE

B.P.Ed. Admission 2015-2017

The entire list of Counseling is provisional. A mere name in the list does not give any guarantee for selection/ admission. Candidate(s) should bring the requisite amount (see website) to be paid on the date of counseling if the candidate is selected after counseling. All candidate(s) should bring **Age Proof Certificate** along with all **Original Mark Sheet(s)** on the date of counseling. If there is any mistake kindly bring notice to the Principal with all self attested documents before a day of counseling. After Counseling on the day, the candidate should collect the three (03) copies of Challan from the office. They must submit the prescribed fee as noted in the Challan to the **Bank of Borada**. After that, they must submit one copy of deposited Challan for confirmation of his admission to the office.

Cash once deposited will not be refunded. There is no vacancy in **Women Hostel**. The candidates other than Kalyani University will have to produce their <u>Migration</u> Certificate in Original within 31* July, 2015.

The classes will be started as told on day of counseling with College uniform (for Boys White shirt and Sky Blue Pant, for Girls White Salwar and Kurta Sky Blue with White Dupatta, Women can also wear white Saree with Sky Blue Border alongwith Sky Blue Blouse) specified on the college notice board.

Principal
Dr. S.K.Thakur

FEES STRUCTURE B.P.Ed: 2015-2017

Only Admission B.PEd. 28,240/

Reg. Mig. 1500 /-

Jnion Christian Training College, Berhampore, Murshidabad.

Female candidates Povisional councelling Date of Councelling 16.07.2015 at 11.00 am

Sl. No.	Form No	Name	Score
1	20	Hamida Pervin	51.07
2	1	Suraya Khatun	43.11
3	29	Radharani Banerjee	38.79
4	28	Jhuma Nayek	38.33
5	6	Tandrima Bhadury	36.28
6	26	Priyanka Roy	31.75
7	45	Somarani Pal	28.99
8	44	Tania Das	28.62

Union Christian Training College Berhampore, Murshidabad 2nd List of Male candidates for provisional councelling

Date of councelling 16.07.2015 at 11.00 am.

Sl.	Form	Name	Marks
No.	No		
1	34	Kayum Sahib Bepari	53.41
2	15	Sunil Baskey	51.57
3	11	Stephen Tudu	50.04
4	40	Arshad Ayub	48.89
5	53	Dibakar Mandal	48.34
6	22	Ananda Singha	46.5
7	2	Nayan Gayen	45.53
8	43	Asim Mondal	45.44
9	18	Ranajoy Dey	45.34
10	21	Debesh Ch. Tarafder	42.7
11	39	Sukhen mondal	42.68
12	33	Biplab Biswas	42.63
13	3	Md. Sadikullah	42.068
14	5	Dipankar Saha	40.81
15	51	Abdul Aziz Shaikh	40.19
16	19	Sahikanta Mandal	36.27